If you do NOT agree: to our terms & conditions &/or decline to abide by them, and your credit card has not already been charged, it will NOT be charged, and your services will NOT be provided. If you have already submitted your credit card info and authorization to charge your card by phone and we have processed your card, we will refund you what you paid minus a 40% cancellation processing charge.
If you DO agree: we will charge your card, accordingly, and provide your services to you as agreed. We will also charge future payments (that you have authorized by prior email) automatically on the due date, unless you call or email us to charge your card sooner. You should print the terms & conditions for your records, using the print feature of your browser.